Contact Us

Monroe-Chester Sportsmen’s Club

Get in touch with us

You may contact us with any questions.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 624, Monroe, NY 10949

Clubhouse & Indoor Pistol Range: (845) 469-2711

Archery Range House: (845) 469-5551

Outdoor Pistol & Rifle Range: (845) 469-5554

Trap/Skeet & Sporting Clays Range: (845) 469-5553

Colchester Hunting & Fishing Camp: (607) 469-4158

Chairmen

Archery Chairman: Anthony Meluso, (845) 256-9147, archery@monroechestersportsmen.org

Cowboy Action Chairman: Tom (Duke) Colaluca, (845) 782-0760, cowboy@monroechestersportsmen.org

Crossbow Chairman: Carmen Heitczman, (845) 782-0377, crossbow@monroechestersportsmen.org

Education Chairman: Dom Dimare, (845) 641-8046, training@monroechestersportsmen.org

Facilities Chairman: Jim Malkmus, (845) 206-7468, training@monroechestersportsmen.org

Fishing Chairman: John Heiberger, (845) 721-2281, fishing@monroechestersportsmen.org

Membership Chairman: Ralph Conetta, (516) 318-3373, membership@monroechestersportsmen.org

Pistol Chairman: Roy Zucca, (845) 325-9365, president@monroechestersportsmen.org

Preserve Chairman: Pat Heffernan, (845) 782-2212, preserve@monroechestersportsmen.org

Rifle Chairman: Jim Burnell, (914) 419-4987, rifle@monroechestersportsmen.org

ROMEOS Chairman: Fred Tompkins, (845) 222-1941, romeos@monroechestersportsmen.org

ROMEOS Chairman: Gusty DiPierro, romeos@monroechestersportsmen.org

Safety Chairman: Duke Colaluca, (845) 782-0760, cowboy@monroechestersportsmen.org

Shotgun Chairman: Diane Bramich, (845) 477-8755, shotgun@monroechestersportsmen.org

Steel Targets & Matches Chairman: Jim Burnell, (914) 419-4987, steel@monroechestersportsmen.org

Tech & Website Chairman: Mike Ford, (914) 297-8517, tech@monroechestersportsmen.org

Youth Chairman: Kevin Palacino, (845) 651-0421, youth@monroechestersportsmen.org