Contact Us

Monroe-Chester Sportsmen’s Club

Get in touch with us

You may contact us with any questions.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 624, Monroe, NY 10949

Colchester Hunting & Fishing Camp: (607) 469-4158

Chairmen

Archery Chairman: Anthony Meluso, (845) 256-9147, archery@monroechestersportsmen.org

Cowboy Action Chairman: Tom (Duke) Colaluca, (845) 782-0760, cowboy@monroechestersportsmen.org

Crossbow Chairman: Kevin Faith, (914) 879-6139, crossbow@monroechestersportsmen.org

Education Chairman: Dom Dimare, (845) 641-8046, education@monroechestersportsmen.org

Fishing Chairman: AVAILABLE. Please contact president@monroechestersportsmen.org

Facilities Chairman: Jim Malkmus, (845) 206-7468, maintenance@monroechestersportsmen.org

Membership Chairman: Ralph Conetta, (516) 318-3373, membership@monroechestersportsmen.org

Pistol Chairman: Roy Zucca, (845) 325-9365, president@monroechestersportsmen.org

Preserve Chairman: Pat Heffernan, (845) 782-2212, preserve@monroechestersportsmen.org

Rifle Chairman: Lloyd Jeffords, (845) 988-7654,
rifle@monroechestersportsmen.org

ROMEOS Chairman: Gus DiPierro, (845) 610-5103, romeos@monroechestersportsmen.org

Safety Chairman: Kevin Faith, (914) 879-6139,
safety@monroechestersportsmen.org

Shotgun Chairman: Diane Bramich, (845) 477-8755, shotgun@monroechestersportsmen.org

Steel Targets & Matches Chairman: steel@monroechestersportsmen.org

Tech & Website Chairman: Mike Ford, (914) 297-8517, tech@monroechestersportsmen.org

Youth Chairman: Kevin Palacino, (845) 651-0421, youth@monroechestersportsmen.org